Announcement – 2018 / 2019 SAIF Board Members

By June 18, 2018 SAIF News

Congratulations to the new office bearers and board members that were elected at the SAIF Annual General Meeting held on 21st May 2018.

Chairperson / President

Janley Kotze

Vice Chairperson / Vice President

Glen Dikgale

Board Members

  • Didier Nyembwe
  • Enno Krueger
  • Justin De Beer (Treasurer)
  • Nigel Pardoe
  • Sagren Naicker (Executive Director)

We would also like to take this opportunity to welcome Isaac Mogoba and Stanley Tshivhase who have been nominated onto the SAIF Management Committees.

Isaac Mogoba has since accepted a position onto the SAIF Finance Committee.

Unfortunately, Janley Kotze has since stepped down as Chairperson / President due to personal commitments and reasons with immediate effect, but has committed herself to remaining as a board member.

This has resulted in Glen Dikgale taking over as Chairperson / President. The new Vice Chairperson / Vice president will be elected at the next board meeting at the end of June.

We would like to wish the elected leaders and board all the very best for the forthcoming year and hope that they will receive the necessary support from our members.

We trust the above is in order and assure you of our best attention at all times.